Allo' Expat Sweden - Connecting Expats in Sweden
Main Homepage
Allo' Expat Sweden Logo


Subscribe to Allo' Expat Newsletter
 
Check our Rates
   Information Center Sweden
Sweden General Information
Sweden Expatriates Handbook
Sweden and Foreign Government
Sweden General Listings
Sweden Useful Tips
Sweden Education & Medical
Sweden Travel & Tourism Info
 
Airlines in Sweden
Hotels in Sweden
Car Rentals in Sweden
Getting Around Sweden
Travel & Holiday Tips
Sweden Lifestyle & Leisure
Sweden Business Matters
  Sponsored Links


Check our Rates

Hotels in Sweden
 
 
 

Country Code: +46

Stockholm

Adlon Hotel
Vasagatan 42,
11120 Stockholm
T : (8) 402-6500
E : hotel@adlon.se
W : www.adlon.se

Berns Hotel
Näckströmsgatan 8,
11147 Stockholm
T : (8) 5663-2200
E : frontoffice@berns.se
W : www.berns.se

Best Western Mornington Hotel
Nybrogatan 53,
10244 Stockholm
T : (8) 5073-3000
F : (8) 5073-3039
E : stockholm@mornington.se
W : www..bestwestern.com

Clarion Collection Hotel Tapto
Jungfrugatan 57,
11531 Stockholm
T : (8) 664-5000
F : (8) 664-0700
E : cc.tapto@choice.se
W : www.choicehotels.com

Clarion Hotel
Ringvägen 98,
10460 Stockholm
T : (8) 462-1000
F : (8) 462-1099
E : cl.stockholm@choice.se
W : www.choicehotels.com

Elite Hotel Stockholm Plaza
Birger Jarlsgatan 29,
10395 Stockholm
T : (8) 5662-2000
F : (8) 5662-2020
E : info.stoplaza@elite.se
W : www.elite.se

Elite Palace Hotel
Sankt Eriksgatan 115,
10031 Stockholm
T : (8) 5662-1700
F : (8) 5662-1701
E : info.palace@elite.se
W : www.elite.se

First Hotel Amaranten
Kungsholmsgatan 31,
10420 Stockholm
T : (8) 692-5200
F : (8) 652-6248
E : amaranten@firsthotels.se
W : www.firsthotels.com/Amaranten

First Hotel Reisen
Skeppsbron 12,
11130 Stockholm
T : (8) 223-260
F : (8) 201-559
E : reisen@firsthotels.se
W : www.firsthotels.se

Foresta Hotell & Konferens
Herserudsvägen 22,
18125 Lidingö
T : (8) 5055-0500
F : (8) 5055-0590
E : hotell@foresta.se
W : www.foresta.se


See more information on the next page... (next)


 
 

   



 


copyrights © AlloExpat.com
2019 | Policy